Theology Day

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

 

Sign up for Theology Day email notifications.

There is no fee for Theology Day, but registration is required. Free-will offerings and gifts to support the mission of the School of Theology and Seminary are gratefully accepted. 

 Support Theology Day - Donate Now!

Page is currently under construction........

Speaker & Topic

Dates & Locations

Amie Schumacher

The Common Thread of Holy Saturday: How a Trauma Lens Can Unite and Strengthen our Catholic Church

Presenter:  Amie Schumacher, M.Div. '15  
Additional Information 

Register Now!

Friday, September 11, 2020 - 
Emmaus Hall, 棋牌以小博大活动

Thursday, February 11, 2021 -
Basilica of St. Mary, Minneapolis

Thursday, March 4, 2021 -
Church of St. Mary, Alexandria

Friday, March 26, 2021 - 
Emmaus Hall, 棋牌以小博大活动

Faith and Politics, Politics and Religion: Where do they Intersect?

Presenter:  Bernie Evans, Ph.D. 
Additional Information 

Register Now!

Friday, September 25, 2020 - 
Emmaus Hall, 棋牌以小博大活动

Friday, October 30, 2020 - 
Emmaus Hall, 棋牌以小博大活动

Angels and Demons: What do Scripture and Tradition Say About Them?

Presenter:  Fr. Michael Patella, OSB  
Additional Information 

Register Now!

Thursday, October 22, 2020 - 
Church of St. Mary, Alexandria

Friday, November 20, 2020 - 
Emmaus Hall, 棋牌以小博大活动

Friday, May 7, 2021 -
Emmaus Hall, 棋牌以小博大活动

Cathleen Cahalan

The Journey of Loss and Grief

Presenter:  Kathleen A. Cahalan, Ph.D. 
Additional Information 

Register Now!

Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 
St. Joseph the Worker Church, Maple Grove 

Jessie Bazan

Callings of Women in the Church:
A Young Feminist Perspective

Presenter:  Jessie Bazan, M.Div. '17  
Additional Information 

Register Now!

Friday, December 11, 2020 - 
Emmaus Hall, 棋牌以小博大活动

Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 
Pax Christi, Eden Prairie

Friday, April 9, 2021 - 
Emmaus Hall, 棋牌以小博大活动

Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 
St. Joseph the Worker Church, Maple Grove

What Mass Means: How Sacrifice and
Real Presence Are Life-Changing

Presenter:  Fr. Anthony Ruff, OSB    
Additional Information 

Register Now!

Friday, January 22, 2021 -
Emmaus Hall, 棋牌以小博大活动

Thursday, January 28, 2021 -
St. Frances Cabrini, Minneapolis

Friday, April 23, 2021 - 
Emmaus Hall, 棋牌以小博大活动